my life in pictures

photography makes me happy

September 24, 2011

Filed under: Life — hogwartsphotographer @ 6:44 pm

Hello, there. I’m Anne. I’m a highschooler who loves photography, Harry Potter, Parks and Recreation, and Doctor Who. I have extremely curly hair which I get extremely frustrated with sometimes. I love my cats, and musicals, too. I started a blog because I thought’d it be cool, and I wanted to see if my life was really actually interesting at all. Also, I kinda got tired of Facebook and Flickr for a while. ;)

So, I’m going to try to actually keep with writing on this thing. We’ll just see how that turns out. :)

 

Leave a Reply

